Posted by Steve Lettau on Nov 09, 2017

M-T Sunrise Rotary welcomes Matthew Wolf, Jeff Kim, Bruce Carter and Ajay Singh as new members. Pictured from left: Bobby Fisher, Jeff Kim, Ajay Singh, Club President Cindy Shaffer, Brian Monroe, District Governor Jeff Reed, Mike Shay, Bruce Carter, Bob Blazich, Connie Pukaite and Matthew Wolf.