Posted by Steve Lettau on Jul 29, 2021

We inducted three new members at Friday's meeting. Pictured from left: Matt Wolf (Club President), new members Patrick Gilbertson (sponsor Jennifer Sutherland), Dean Johnson (sponsor Brian Monroe), and Doug Gole (sponsor Dan O’Connor). Also pictured are Mike Kim, Brian Monroe and Tim Vertz (TM Noon Club). Photo by Bob Blazich.